Skip to main content

B. ESG Disclosure Levels

1. VARA has established three different levels of ESG disclosure requirements, which it may add to or amend from time to time—
  a. Voluntary ESG Disclosure;
  b. Compliance ESG Disclosure; and
  c. Mandatory ESG Disclosure
  with Voluntary ESG Disclosure being the lowest and Mandatory ESG Disclosure being the highest.